Research Contacts

College of Computing and Informatics

Name Email Phone Office
Fatma Mili fatma.mili@uncc.edu 704‑687‑8450 Woodward 443C
Min Shin mcshin@uncc.edu 704-687-8578 Woodward 210G
Pat Bridges pbridge7@uncc.edu 704‑687‑7032 Woodward 341A
Caroline Kennedy cekenned@uncc.edu 704-687-0498 Woodward 341B
Zachary Tarlton zrtarlto@uncc.edu 704-687-7986 Woodward 341C

Department of Bioinformatics and Genomics

Name                 Email Phone Office
Larry Mays lemays@uncc.edu 704-687-8885 Bioinformatics 311
Trish Artis partis@uncc.edu 704-687-8541 Bioinformatics 309
Kim Davis kwdavis@uncc.edu 704‑250‑5752 NCRC 3337

Department of Computer Science

Name               Email Phone Office
Bojan Cukic bcukic@uncc.edu  704-687-8155 Woodward 430A

Department of Software and Information System

Name Email Phone Office
Mary Lou Maher mmaher9@uncc.edu 704-687-1940 Woodward 310A

Charlotte Visualization Center

Name                 Email Phone Office
Zach Wartell zwartell@uncc.edu 704-687-8442 Woodward 435B
Daniel Janies djanies@uncc.edu 704-687-1845 Woodward 403A

 

alumni scholarship fund

The Alumni Gives Scholarship allows students to pursue their dreams and contribute to the technology community.  This needs-based scholarship empowers students to overcome financial hurdles while pursuing their education goals and gives preference to underrepresented populations within the CCI student body. 

Give to alumni Crowdfund