Office of the Dean

Name/Title Office Phone Email
Fatma Mili, Ph.D.
Dean
Woodward 443E 704‑687‑8450 fmili@uncc.edu
Cheryl Ring
Dean's Executive Assistant
Woodward 443C 704‑687‑8450 caring@uncc.edu
Manuel A. Pérez Quiñones, D.Sc.
Associate Dean, Academic and Student Success
Woodward 443F 704‑687‑8553 Perez.Quinones@uncc.edu
William J. Tolone, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Administration and External Relations 
Woodward 443H 704‑687‑8664 wjtolone@uncc.edu
Min Shin, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Research
Woodward 210G 704-687-8578 mcshin@uncc.edu
Joe Matesich
Executive Director, Technology Solutions Office
Woodward 337 704‑687‑8649 jmatesich@uncc.edu
Angela Smith
CCI Business Officer
Woodward 443G 704-687-7985 Angela.Smith@uncc.edu
Mike Fresina
Director of Communications
Woodward 443K 704-687-7983 mfresina@uncc.edu
alumni scholarship fund

The Alumni Gives Scholarship allows students to pursue their dreams and contribute to the technology community.  This needs-based scholarship empowers students to overcome financial hurdles while pursuing their education goals and gives preference to underrepresented populations within the CCI student body. 

Give to alumni Crowdfund