Staff List

Moore, Castellon Cathy


Bioinformatics 331

704-687-8275


Armstrong, Mark


Woodward Hall 323-C
marmst13@uncc.edu
704-687-5666


Artis, Trish


Bioinformatics 309
partis@uncc.edu
704-687-8541


Blanchard, Steven


NC Research Campus 3339
sgblanch@uncc.edu
704-687-2401


Bridges, Patricia


Woodward Hall 341-D
pbridge7@uncc.edu
704-687-7032


Broadway, Olin


Woodward Hall 330-D
olinbroadw@uncc.edu
704-687-8638


Bryant, T.J.


Bioinformatics 221
tjbryant@uncc.edu
704-687-1424


Clarke-Jones, Nancy


Woodward Hall 410-G
nancyclarke-jones@uncc.edu
704-687-8644


Collins, Aubrae


Woodward Hall 230-D
Aubrae.Collins@uncc.edu
704-687-8954


Curtis, Clark


Woodward Hall 410-H
clarkcurtis@uncc.edu
704-687-7983


Davis, Kim


NC Research Campus 3337
kwdavis@uncc.edu
704-687-2404


Dellinger, George


Woodward Hall 333-B
GDellinger@uncc.edu
704-687-6190


Dunn, Kathleen


Woodward 310D
Krdunn@uncc.edu
704-687-8658


Faggart Clare


NC Research Campus 3333
ClareFaggart@uncc.edu
(704)687-2407


Fredson-Cole, Susan


Bioinformatics Building 313
sfredson@uncc.edu
704-687-0149


Hudson, Rick


Woodward Hall 333-A
rhudson@uncc.edu
704-687-5237


Johnson, Maryalicia


Woodward Hall 443J
Maryalicia@uncc.edu
704-687-0928


Jones, Nathaisa


Woodward Hall 403-F
nrbanks@uncc.edu
704-687-8552


Kelley, Gina


Woodward Hall 210-E
gkelley1@uncc.edu
704-687-8768


Kennedy, Caroline E


341B Woodward Hall Research Office
cekenned@uncc.edu
704-687-0498


Krause, Sandra


Woodward Hall 310C
Sandra.Krause@uncc.edu
704-687-8662


Lopez, Karen


Bioinformatics 228

(704) 687-8409


Lord, Kimberly


Woodward Hall 205-E
klord@uncc.edu



Marshall, Lynn


Woodward Hall 323-C
Lynn.Marshall@uncc.edu
704-687-1907


Matesich, Joe


Woodward Hall 337
jmatesich@uncc.edu
704-687-8649


Nguyen, Tam


Woodward Hall 310-G
tnguyen@uncc.edu
704-687-8646


Olson, Mark


Bioinformatics 223
molson@uncc.edu
704-687-8647


Ring, Cheryl


Woodward Hall 443-C
caring@uncc.edu
704-687-8450


Rorrer, Audrey


Woodward Hall 230-E
audrey.rorrer@uncc.edu
704-277-8648


Schlueter, Shannon


Woodward Hall 333-B
sschluet@uncc.edu
704-687-7698


jon Shea

Shea, Jon


Bioinformatics - Lab 339
jshea8@uncc.edu



Slane, Lauren


Bioinformatics 319
lslane@uncc.edu
704-687-7481


Smith, Angela


Woodward Hall 443B
Angela.Smith@uncc.edu
704-687-7985


Young, Christine


150 Research Campus Dr. Suite 3333
cyoung92@uncc.edu
704-687-2404