Research Contacts

College of Computing and Informatics

Name Email Telephone Office
William J. Tolone William.Tolone@uncc.edu 704‑687‑8664 Woodward 443E
Pat Bridges pbridge7@uncc.edu 704‑687‑7032 Woodward 410E

 

Department of Bioinformatics and Genomics

Name Email Phone Office
Larry Mays lemays@uncc.edu 704-687-8885 Bioinformatics 311
Trish Artis partis@uncc.edu 704-687-8541 Bioinformatics 309
Kim Davis kwdavis@uncc.edu 704‑250‑5752  NCRC 3337

 

Department of Computer Science

 

Name Email Phone Office
Bojan Cukic bcukic@uncc.edu  704-687-8155 Woodward 430A
Caroline Kennedy cekenned@uncc.edu 704-687-8565 Woodward 430B

 


Department of Software and Information System

 

Name Email Phone Office
Mary Lou Maher  mmaher9@uncc.edu 704-687-1940 Woodward 310A

 


Charlotte Visualization Center

 

Name Email Phone Office
Ashit Talukder atalukde@uncc.edu 704-687-1845 Woodward Hall 403A