Faculty Recognition

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) Fellow

For more information

  • Jing Xiao, Ph.D., Professor of Computer Science

Prestigious National Science Foundation CAREER Awards)

  • Erik Saule, Ph.D. (2017)
  • Jun-Tao Guo, Ph.D. (2009)
  • Xintao Wu, Ph.D. (2006)
  • Srinivas Akella, Ph.D. (2001)

Prestigious Department of Energy CAREER Award:

  • Aidong Lu, Ph.D. (2006)

SASDA Award from the Association for Computer-Aided Architectural Design Research in Asia

  • Mary Lou Maher, Ph.D. (2014

IBM Faculty Award

  • Ehab Al-Shaer, Ph.D. (2014)

The National Consortium for Data Science (NCDS) Fellow

  • Erik Saule, Ph.D. (2014