Dean's Office Staff

Name Title Office Phone Email
William J. Tolone, Ph.D. Interim Dean Woodward Hall 443-E 704‑687‑8664 wjtolone@uncc.edu
Cheryl Ring Executive Assistant Woodward Hall 443-C 704‑687‑8450 caring@uncc.edu
Manuel A. Pérez Quiñones, D.Sc. Associate Dean  Woodward Hall 443-F 704‑687‑8553 Perez.Quinones@uncc.edu
Olin Broadway
Executive in Residence
 
Woodward Hall 453 704‑687‑8638 ohbroadw@uncc.edu
Maryalicia Johnson Executive Director of External Relations Woodward Hall 443-J 704-687-0928 Maryalicia@uncc.edu
Joe Matesich Executive Director, Technology Solutions Office Woodward Hall 337 704‑687‑8649 jmatesich@uncc.edu
Clark Curtis Director of Communications Woodward Hall 443-K 704‑687‑7983 clarkcurtis@uncc.edu
Lynn Marshall Business Partners Director Woodward Hall 453 704-687-1907 lynn.marshall@uncc.edu 
Nancy Clarke-Jones Marketing Assistant Woodward Hall 410-G 704‑687‑8644 neclarke@uncc.edu
Kimberly Lord Business Partners Event Coordinator Woodward Hall 453 704-687-5291 klord@uncc.edu
Pat Bridges College Research Office Woodward Hall 341-BE 704‑687‑7032 pbridge7@uncc.edu
Adrienne Smith Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans Woodward Hall 443-B 704-687-7984 asmit528@uncc.edu
Angela Smith CCI Business Officer Woodward Hall 443-G 704-687-7985 Angela.Smith@uncc.edu